Receptionist

Ntando Phugeni

Administration@bluehillscollege.co.za

Admissions Officer

Sharon Masuku

sharon@bluehillscollege.co.za

Secretary

Precious Ncube

precious@bluehillscollege.co.za

Administrator

Amanda Moyo

amanda@bluehillscollege.co.za

Bookkeeper

Nomhle Sithole

nomhle@bluehillscollege.co.za

Assistant Bookkeeper

Adorable Ndlezani

adorable@bluehillscollege.co.za

Please reload

FOLLOW US

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

CONTACT US

Reception/Admissions: +27 (0)11 318 4882

School Fees: +27 (0)11 318 7956

Fax: +27 11 318 2753

FIND US

16 Village Rd

Blue Hills A.H.

Midrand, South Africa

©2017 by Blue Hills Schools